Flying Competition
The U.S. Air Force Academy will host this year’s annual National Flying Association Competition (Region 1),Oct. 7-14, 2017. Five colleges and universities will compete: Metropolitan State University, Utah State University, Westminster College, Colorado Northwestern Community College, and Rocky Mountain College. (U.S. Air Force photo)

Download Image: Full Size (1.08 MB)
Photo by: U.S. Air Force photo |  VIRIN: 171010-F-RB000-003.JPG